Skip to main content

Convention 2023 Results: Amendments and Resolutuions

At the 88th Convention of AFT-Wisconsin, held October 24-28, 2023, the following documents were voted on:

Your 2023-2025 AFT Executive Board:

  • President: Kim Kohlhaas, Local 202
  • Secretary: Chad Goldberg, Local 223
  • Treasurer: David Simmons, Local 6510
  • Vice President, Higher Education Council: Jon Shelton, Local 6511
  • Vice President, PSRP Council: Lynette Harvey, Local 212
  • Vice President, State Employee Council: Jamie McCarville, Local 4848
  • Vice President, WTCS Council: Lisa Conley, Local 212
  • Vice President, Retiree Council: Mike Lussenden
  • West/Central Regional VP: Angela Bazan, Local 3497
  • Northern Regional VP: Karly Caven, Local 202
  • Vice President, PK-12 Council: Megan Brett

The following positions are vacant:

  • Vice President, Graduate Employee Council
  • Eastern Regional VP

Contact Kim Kohlhaas at if you are interested in learning more and serving on the board or an AFT-Wisconsin committee. 

Share This